Feels like the walls are closing in on me.

Sometimes it´s good to have something to do that keeps you busy for so many hours of the day that you don´t have any time to question yourself. I love doing everything that forces to concentrate - and that way forces to forget about everything else.

I never thought this is where I'd be.

I gotta confess I´m pretty fucking tired of extremely secretive relationships. They all have ended up dramatically by now. Now it´s time to think about me, no matter what people around me do - and I quite honestly don´t care what they do as long as it doesn´t hurt me. Well... I would be pleased if some of my nearbyes would learn to think with their heads at all times - not the heart and other body parts.

I said I´m right next door to hell, why don´t you write a letter to me.