I´ve been where I´ve been and I´ve seen what I´ve seen, I put the pen to a paper ´cos it all a part of me. I said what I meant and I never pretended.

I don´t care what is said and written about me... as long as it isn´t true. Oh well, in a way I´ve started to live in memories, ´cause at the moment there´s nothing happening. I don´t have any money, my work will start in the end of this month, and all my nearbyes are so far away. I can´t study, just because I don´t have the right books. I don´t have enough money to buy them. I just hate this.

Fucking a why can´t I be a little child again? Well okay, I gotta confess I´m counting days till my b-day, ´cos my life may change a bit when I´m grown-up. So, it´s 4 weeks to go now. I guess I have to see if it´ll change something. At least, I´ll get a driving license (I own a car already), and I´ll have better possibilities to get work.

Sometimes I wanna kill, sometimes I wanna die, sometimes I wanna destroy, sometimes I wanna die. Life is hard... And after all it kills you.

In fact I am a dope sick girl. And this dope sick girl gotta rig and ride to New york city... gonna run away, gonna watch it burn in the heart of New york city. Oh yes, I stole his money and spirits, 87 dollars gone... and some whiskey, too. Oh yeah that´s what I did.  Behind every bitch there's a man who made her that way.

Deep inside we all are somebody, no matter what we wanna be. But oh yes, we insist on doing what we wanna do.