I am deeply in love with my blood.

 

 

Se sanoi: "Kai mies koskettaa saa vaimoaan... Ja niin, kuka vittu sä muuten olitkaan?"

Me neroja ollaan, sä tiesitkö sen?

 

I think I know you. Oh yes, I really do!

So Fill My Cup, Please.

Because I am just loving that stuff.

Because sometimes it´s so fuckin´ easy to forget where  you are goin´,

and sometimes it´s harder to leave.

 

Well, I didn´t buy that fifth of Whiskey, that you gave me.

So, I´d be quick to disagree.

But I´m not worryin´ about nothin´, no

´cos that is just waste of my fuckin´ time.

 

Then make me miss you.

Then make me miss you.

Then make me miss you like Hell.

 

Oh yes, my "friend" gave me a message yesterday.

There was something about her problem.

 

"I see you standin´ there,

you think you´re so cool.

Why don´t you just

fuck off."

 

I still won´t trust in you no more.

Forever and ever and ever and never again.

Because... That is just not real.

´Cos nothin´s real when you say it.

 

 

So as I write to you

what is done and to do.