Life sucks - but in a beautiful kind of way.

I have established there seems to be a very fine line between loving and hating a person. Crossing that fucking line is so damn easy - and you´re gonna lose anyway. (Well... to hell with all these men, I hope they all die and rot in hell... So I don´t mean only that kind of love relationships). I feel I keep on making the same mistakes again and meeting wrong persons - and there seems to be no ending. A thousand lies have made me colder and these days have made me older.

I´ve heard this life is overrated.

In a case, you are wondering, I am moving from Roihuvuori to Pasila. Pasila is a centralsuburb. It´s a central-northern district, bordering Alppila to the south, Central Park to the west and Vallila to the east. Pasila has got it´s own railway station, which makes the whole place very active. Before the suburb was built, there were only wooden houses in the whole area, so it was called "Wooden Pasila".  Nowadays, only few of those houses still exist. The apartment I´m moving in, is skinnied with red-bricks. Our flat is 96 square meters+balcony. The area is very unigue because of the location - Hartwall Areena, Olympiastadion and Central Park are very near.

I am used to come home to an empty house - or to a house that is too full of everyhting. Like I said to my housemates today; "My home seems to be where I lay my head down". They laughed. But I´ve really had this feeling for over a year already. There are so many mornings, when I just haven´t remembered where I am when I´ve waken up.

What a sad life... but how beautiful kind of way.