People around me are living negligently and it makes me a bit frustrated. I feel myself a problem child when I associate with some of my friends who are talking about their life´s insanity all the time. Their insanity includes only problems with their personal lives and etc. This may sound selfish, but their life´s biggest problems seem to be so insignificant and little. For me, a healty day would be a sight for sore eyes.

Pills, pills, pills... - Insted of making me better they keep making me ill.

In a way I´ve started to hate the person I´ve become. I hate the way I treat my relationships and the way I treat myself. I forgive myself every time I sin. I just can´t bear to see what I´ve let me be, so wicked and worn. Despise all my effort I have made only a little progress until now.

So my eyes seek reality and my fingers seek my veins.