Walking down on Abraham Wettern´s road this evening, I saw a junkie I recognise, passing me in the opposite direction. He is about 5'10" with long green hair, punk rocker. He often has a few days stubble, but generally looks healthy, and dresses pretty cool. In fact I´ve noticed he seems to change clothes pretty often, and looks clean, verging on cool in a 'street' kinda way at times. I´ve seen him before outside the Itäkeskus. When I saw him for the first time there, I could tell by the way he walked in and the circuit he was doing around the shops that he was there to steal food. I don´t know if he is homeless.

...I gotta confess that sometimes I´ve thought I would like to know how it feels when the time gets fast but everything gets slow.

 

To dream is to risk despair.

To try is to risk a failure.

To expose feelings is to risk exposing your true self.

=Only a person who risks is free.

 

(Could you tell me what it´s like to be free?)