I'll say it again


L is for LOVE, baby
O is for O yes I do
V is for VIRTUE, so I ain't gonna hurt you
E is for EVEN if you want me to
R is for RENDER unto me,
M is for that which is MINE
A is for ANY old how, darling
And N is for ANY old time


I'll be your loverman! I got a masterplan
To take off your dress And be your man
Seize the throne Seize the mantle
Seize the crown Cause I am what I am
What I am what I am I'm your loverman!

Loverman!
Loverman!

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

Here I stand Forever, Amen
Cause I am what I am what I am what I am
Forgive me, My hands are tied
And I got no choice No, I got no choice at all

 

Cause I am what I am what I am what I am

 

 

 

My eyes seek reality

My fingers seek my veins

 

Touch clean with a dirty hand
I touched the clean to the waste

The trash fire is warm
But nowhere safe from the storm

 

And I just can't bare to see
What I've let me be

so wicked and worn

 

 

 

Minun mielelleni, minun tunnolleni, se ei merkitse mitään.

Silti en voi kieltää, ettenkö pitäisi, hänen kosketuksestaan.

Sillä parasta on kaikkiaan, rakastaa hetken ja unohtaa.

 

Ja vielä jonakin päivänä, sinunkaan mielellesi, sinunkaan tunnollesi,

herätessäsi -

Hän ei enää merkitse mitään.

 

 

 

And now I´m yours and you´re mine.

(But only this time)