If this is what is takes, I will be there.

Most of my nearbyes already know I´m absolutely insane. No matter how inseparable I am with my friends, I feel in the back of my head that someday they are going to leave me anyway and we´re gonna forget each other in any case. I adore people who are able to speak about their feelings, ´cos no one can read minds and so if no one is going to say what´s wrong, nothing will figure out.

I´ve discovered not every relationships is meant to be a deep connection. Some people are just meant to be your freetime friends, some are meant to be your business friends - not your best friends. Well, ranting about these things doesn´t really get me anywhere but more overwrought.

Most of my friends feel the same hell, we don´t even have ourselves to blame.

I´ve spoken up so many times about one difficult relationship that I don´t have any words left to say about it anymore. I´ve suffered so much because of it by now, that right now the only thing I wanna do is to forget about it. I´ve just had enough of stuff. I quess I just have to wait and see what happens... And don´t forget I´ve just let the things happen.

As if I don´t have enough stressing me out, I have to pay douplerent this month.

Hell, I´m totally addictet to talking about myself.