So as I write to you, what is done and to do
´Cos low man´s due.
Please forgive me, please forgive me.
My eyes seek reality - my fingers seek my veins.

Tästä tulee toistuvasti mieleen viime kesä, Maamerkki-pilvenpiirtäjä, kesätyöpaikka, Kontula, joka aamuinen battery ja festarimatkat - onnistuneet tai vähemmän, mutta tulipahan tehtyä.

Totuus on, että toimistotyö uuvuttaa, vaikket edes kävisi siellä. Valkoiset seinät, ovet. Tietokone ja yksi ikkuna.

You got no feelings they died long ago. Don´t you feel no remorse?

Don´t you know you´re breaking the law?

There was a time you left me standing there
picking up pieces of love on the floor,
well you told me "you loved me true"
picking up pieces of love yesterday.

Could you make it?
How could you make it?

Don´t you know what they are saying?
Don´t you know what they are after?